Home/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-06-06T10:52:38+00:00

CONTACT THE CITY OF TUCKER

LOCATIONS

CITY HALL
4119 Adrian Street
Tucker, GA 30084
(678) 597-9040

Monday – Friday
9AM – 5PM

CITY HALL ANNEX
4228 First Avenue
Tucker, GA 30084

GET IN TOUCH

For specific inquiries, please email us at info@tuckerga.gov.

STAY IN TOUCH

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAMEROLE/TITLEEMAIL
Brian AndersonCity Attorneybanderson@tuckerga.gov
Karen BottomsPermit Techkbottoms@tuckerga.gov
Shalonda BrownAdministrative Assistantsbrown@tuckerga.gov
Katie Coleman Administrative Assistantkcoleman@tuckerga.gov
James DuncanCode Enforcementjduncan@tuckerga.gov
Tami HanlinCity Managerthanlin@tuckerga.gov
Ken HildebrandtLand Development Engineerkhildebrandt@tuckerga.gov
Steve HolderBuilding Officialsholder@tuckerga.gov
Matt HolmesCommunications Coordinatormholmes@tuckerga.gov
Tunan HuGIS Analystthu@tuckerga.gov
Cindy JenkinsAssist. City Managercjenkins@tuckerga.gov
Tim LampkinPlanner 2tlampkin@tuckerga.gov
Salim MaaloufLand Development Inspectorsmaalouf@tuckerga.gov
John McHenryDirector of Community and Economic Developmentjmchenry@tuckerga.gov
Robert Parker IT Systems Engineerrparker@tuckerga.gov
Chris RiceGIS Project Leadcrice@tuckerga.gov
Rip RobertsonPark and Recreation Directorcrobertson@tuckerga.gov
Courtney Lankford SmithDeputy Director of Community Developmentclankford@tuckerga.gov
Sonja SzubskiCity-Community Connectorsszubski@tuckerga.gov
Bonnie WarneCity Clerkbwarne@tuckerga.gov
William WhartonCode Enforcementwwharton@tuckerga.gov
Pat WheelerAdministrative Assistantpwheeler@tuckerga.gov
Olivia WilsonBusiness License Technicianowilson@tuckerga.gov