/Contact Us
Contact Us2017-06-06T10:52:38+00:00

CONTACT THE CITY OF TUCKER

LOCATIONS

CITY HALL
4119 Adrian Street
Tucker, GA 30084
(678) 597-9040

Monday – Friday
9AM – 5PM

CITY HALL ANNEX
4228 First Avenue
Tucker, GA 30084

GET IN TOUCH

For specific inquiries, please email us at info@tuckerga.gov.

STAY IN TOUCH

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAMEROLE/TITLEEMAIL
Brian AndersonCity Attorneybanderson@tuckerga.gov
Crystal DawsonRecreation Leadercdawson@tuckerga.gov
James DuncanCode Enforcementjduncan@tuckerga.gov
Tami HanlinCity Managerthanlin@tuckerga.gov
Ken HildebrandtCity Engineerkhildebrandt@tuckerga.gov
Matt HolmesCommunications Coordinatormholmes@tuckerga.gov
Tunan HuGIS Analystthu@tuckerga.gov
Cindy JenkinsAssistant City Managercjenkins@tuckerga.gov
Tim LampkinPlanner 2tlampkin@tuckerga.gov
Janice LawPermit Techjlaw@tuckerga.gov
Tom McDermottRecreation Center Managertmcdermott@tuckerga.gov
John McHenryDirector of Community and Economic Developmentjmchenry@tuckerga.gov
Robert ParkerIT Systems Engineerrparker@tuckerga.gov
Maricela PerdomoCode Enforcement Managermperdomo@tuckerga.gov
Josh ReedLand Development Inspectorjreed@tuckerga.gov
Rip RobertsonPark and Recreation Directorrrobertson@tuckerga.gov
Josh RothBuilding Officialjroth@tuckerga.gov
Lt. D.G. SchoeppnerPolice Liasondgschoeppner@dekalbcountyga.gov
Courtney SmithDeputy Director of Community Developmentcsmith@tuckerga.gov
Joe StewartRecreation Leaderjstewart@tuckerga.gov
Cynthia L. StrozierFinance Managercstrozier@tuckerga.gov
Sonja SzubskiCity-Community Connectorsszubski@tuckerga.gov
Camille TaylorCitizen Responderctaylor@tuckerga.gov
Rosie WalkPlanner II rwalk@tuckerga.gov
Bonnie WarneCity Clerkbwarne@tuckerga.gov
Pat WheelerAdministrative Assistantpwheeler@tuckerga.gov
Will WigginsPlan Reviewerwwiggins@tuckerga.gov
Olivia WilsonAdministrative Assistantowilson@tuckerga.gov